Dartmouth High School Home Page
« February 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

 

 
Dartmouth High School Announcements
DHS After Prom Fundraiser
Stand-Up Comedy Show Presented by the
   Dartmouth High School After Prom
 
Show, DJ & Dancing
Friday,  February 26   7:00 to Midnight
Cotali Mar Restaurante
 
Tables of 10 reservations available/tickets $30
contact Michele Lyons
Kathleen Gaspar
kathleengaspar@dartmouthschools.org
Yearbook Orders
Yearbooks for 2015/2016 can be ordered in school or online.  See Mrs. Pavlik for an order form or visit http://jostensyearbook.com/?REF=A03516130
Yearbook Information
Parents/Guardians of Senior Parents, yearbook ads are a great way to celebrate student success and milestones and reflect on the person your student has become.  Submit one picture of your Senior and up to 35 words for just $50.00.  Visit http://jostensadservice.com/?REF=A03516130 to create your recognition ad.
2016 ASSESSMENT SCHEDULE

ELA MCAS (Retest)
(Any student who has not scored a scale score of 220 or higher)
Monday, February 29, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Math MCAS (Retest)
(Any student who has not scored a scale score of 220 or higher)
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Friday, March 4, 2016
Gr. 10 ELA MCAS
(All Gr. 10 students)
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
AP Exams
Monday, May 1, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016
Gr. 10 Math MCAS
(All Gr. 10 students)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Biology MCAS
(Gr. 9 Biology Honors and Gr. 10 Biology Pt. 2 during Semester 2)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016