Dartmouth High School Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Dartmouth High School Music Department
(508)961-2750  fax: (508) 961-1625
 
William F. Kingsland, Music Director
Cathy Banville, Secretary
STAFF:
Thomas Aungst - thomasaungst@dartmouthschools.org
Heather Church - heatherchurch@dartmouthschools.org
John Sousa - johnsousa@dartmouthschools.org 
Tyler Kingsland - tylerkingsland@dartmouthschools.org
Charlene Monte - charlenemonte@dartmouthschools.org
Juan Rodriguez - juanrodriguez@dartmouthschools.org


Indoor season is about to begin.  Please click on the links below highlighted in RED (Info & fees) and fill out any necessary paperwork and return to Mrs. Clement by January 6 along with paying for the music fee online.

LINKS:
Marching Band/Colorguard Handbook
Orchestra Handbook
Music Fees

DSMA Website